News

of National academy
of sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan

GEOLOGY series

AND TECHNICAL SCIENCES

About the Journal

     The journal "News of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Series of geology and technology sciences" was founded in 1940. The founder and publisher of the journal is the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The journal has a developed and approved cover and title pages indicating the academy, issue output, ISSN, eISSN, editorial board composition, editorial policy, publication ethics, and website. The journal is published 6 times a year.

     The journal articles are registered in the CrossRef database and each author's article is necessarily assigned a DOI-a digital object identifier that is used to provide citations, references, and access to electronic documents.

     The journal is indexed by the Kazakhstan Citation Database (KazBC) of JSC "National Center for State Scientific and Technical Expertise" (NCGNTE).

     The editorial board of the journal includes leading Kazakh and foreign scientists.

     The journal follows the policy of information openness and accessibility of authors publications, articles are published on the journal's website in three languages in full-text access.

     The purpose of the journal is to disseminate scientific information and attract new authors. The journal initiates discussions on the publication of reports on major scientific research of a priority nature.

     The objectives of the journal: To accept original high-quality scientific articles that have not been previously published and have not been submitted for publication in another journal.

     Rely on the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in relation to copyright and the generally accepted provisions on publication ethics in the world practice. Focus on the coverage of publications in the following specialties: Geology and mineral processing (geology, hydrogeology, mining, thermochemical methods of mineral ore dressing, geography); Oil and gas and chemical research (oil and gas geology, chemistry, chemical and technological processing of oil and gas, metallurgy). Industrial ecology and bio-safety (ecology of oil and gas fields, technology of cleaning from sulfur and other toxic industrial waste, biological treatment of water basins and soils, neutralization of toxic gases).

     Provide results in all major areas of Russian geological and technical science and practice.

     Provide reviews of the latest literature.

     Thematic areas of the magazine

     The journal covers a wide range of research results on domestic geological and technical science and practice.

     The payment receipt for the publication in pdf format is sent by the author (s) to the e-mail address of the editorial board of the journal.

ИЗВЕСТИЯ

национальной академии
науки республики казахстан

серия ГЕОЛОГИИ

И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ наук

О журнале

     Журнал «Известия НАН РК. Серия геологии и технических наук» был основан в 1940 году. Учредителем и издателем журнала является Национальная академия наук республики казахстан. Журнал имеет разработанные и утвержденные обложку и титульные листы с указанием академии, выходные данные номера, ISSN, eISSN, состава редколлегии, редакционную политику, публикационную этику и веб-сайт.   Журнал выпускается периодичностью 6 раза в год.

     Статьи журнала регистрируются в БД CrossRef и к каждой авторской статье обязательно присваивается DOI – цифровой идентификатор объекта, который используется для обеспечения цитирования, ссылки и выхода на электронные документы.

     Журнал индексируется Казахстанской базой цитирования (КазБЦ) АО «Национальный центр государственной научно-технической экспертизы» (НЦГНТЭ).

     В составе редакционной коллегии журнала представлены ведущие казахстанские и зарубежные ученые.

     Журнал следует политике информационной открытости и доступности публикаций авторов, статьи размещаются на сайте журнала на трех языках в полнотекстовом доступе.

     Целью журнала является распространение научной информации и привлечение новых авторов. Журнал инициирует дискуссии по публикациям  сообщений о крупных научных исследованиях, имеющих приоритетный характер.

     Задачи журнала:

     Принимать оригинальные высококачественные научные статьи, ранее не опубликованные и не представленные для публикации в другом журнале.

     Опираться на требования законодательства Республики Казахстан в отношении авторского права и общепринятые в мировой практике положения по публикационной этике. Ориентироваться на охват публикаций по следующим специальностям: Геология и переработка минерального сырья (геология, гидрогеология, горное дело, термохимические методы обогащения руд минерального сырья, география); Нефте-газовые и химические исследования (геология нефти и газа, химия, химико-технологическая переработка нефти и газа, металлургия). Промышленная экология и биобезопастность (экология нефте- и газоносных месторождений, технология очистки от сернистых и других ядовитых отходов производства, биологическая очистка водного бассейна и почв, обезвреживание ядовитых газов).

     Предоставлять результаты по всем основным направлениям отечественной геологической и технической науки и практики.

     Предоставлять рецензии на новейшую литературу. 

     Тематические направления журнала

     Журнал освещает широкий круг результатов исследований по отечественной геологической и технической науки и практики.

     Квитанция об оплате за публикацию в формате pdf направляется автором(-ами) на адрес электронной почты редакции журнала.